Nacha Live Webinar

On 22-Sep, 2021 at 01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM CDT Duration 60 Minutes

  Enroll in Course

Speaker: Justin brings over 20 years or wide-ranging experience in compliance, training and regulation in the financial services sector.

Overview

Due to ever changing regulatory landscape for financial institutions, rules & regulations keep changing or new ones are added, that address back office functionality. Nacha operating rules describe and outline the path to follow.

Why Should You Attend

During this webinar, we will discuss the Nacha operating rules and how they impact your organization or specifically, your role.

Areas Covered
  • Overview and background
  • Nacha Operating rules
  • Process and procedures
  • Future changes

Who Will Benefit

Anyone impacted by privacy in an organization. This could be anyone in risk, compliance or legal


Your Instructor


Justin Muscolino
Justin Muscolino

Justin brings over 20 years or wide-ranging experience in compliance, training and regulation in the financial services sector. He previously served as North American Head of Compliance Training, Head of Compliance Training at Bank of China, Macquarie Group’s Head of Americas Compliance Training and JPMorgan Chase’s Compliance Training Manager. Justin also worked for FINRA, a US regulator, where he helped create Examiner University to train examiners on how to perform their function. He is now CEO of Tweezzle.


Get started now!